Regional Electricity Planning in Peel/Halton (GTA West)

The Peel/Halton (GTA West) Region roughly encompasses the Regional Municipalities of Halton and Peel, and includes the area roughly bordered geographically by Highway 27 to the north east, Highway 427 to the south east, Regional Road 25 to the west, King Street to the north and Lake Ontario to the south. The Peel/Halton (GTA West) area comprises the municipalities of Brampton, South Caledon, Halton Hills, Mississauga, Milton, Oakville and portions of Burlington.